Our Schools

We have delivered UrbanPlan UK to over 2000 students. These are the schools we have visited to date - many of them on multiple occasions.

Our Schools

Between 2014 and 2019 workshops have been delivered in the following schools (in some cases on many occasions) reaching over 4,000 pupils:


Baverstock Academy

Central Academy

Hagley Catholic School

King Edward School

Lordswood Girls’ School

North Birmingham Academy

Perry Beeches Free School

Swanshurst School


Bracknell: Garth Hill School

Brighton: Brighton Aldridge Community Academy, Hove Park School

Bristol: Ashton Park School, Cotham School

Broxbourne: Broxbourne High

Cardiff: Cardiff High School

Chester: Christleton High

Leeds: Crawshaw Academy

Liverpool: Upton Hall School

Newcastle: Gosforth School

Porstmouth: Priory School

Reading: John Madejski Academy,  Reading Girls School

Runcorn: The Heath School

Salford: UTC Media City UK

Sheffield: King Ecgbert School

Southampton: Southampton City College

Slough:  The Langley Academy


Ashcroft Technology Academy – SW15

Bacons College – SE16

Bethnal Green Academy – E2

Bexley Grammar School – Welling

Bishop Challoner School – E1

BSix Sixth Form College – E5

Chelsea Academy – SW1

Christ the King Sixth Form College – SE13

City and Islington Sixth Form College – EC1

City of London Academy, SE1

Conisborough College – SE6

Copthall School – NW7

Ernest Bevin College – SW17

Fulham College – SW6

Graveney School, SW16

Green Spring Academy – E2

Harris Academy – SW11

Harris Academy – SE9

Holland Park School – W8

Hollyfield School – N8

Hornsey School for Girls – N8

Lambeth Academy – SW4

Maria Fidelis School – NW1

Morpeth School – E2

Newstead Wood School – Orpington

NewVic – E13

Paddington Academy – W2

Phoenix Academy – E3

Pimlico Academy – SW1

Raines Foundation School, E2

Raynes Park High School, SW20

Regent’s High – NW1

School 21 – E15

Sir George Monoux School – E17

Sir Simon Milton UTC – SW1

St Marylebone School – W1

St Paul’s Way Trust School – E3

The Charter School – SE24

Twyford School – W3

Whitefield School – NW2



Aberdeen: Westhill Academy

Clydebank: St Peter The Apostle High School

Edinburgh: Craigmount High School, Boroughmuir High School, Tynecastle School

Giffnock: St Ninians High School

Glasgow: St Mungo’s Academy

North Lanarkshire: Kilsyth Academy